The Pocket Testament League

Back to Top
简体中文
口袋圣经协会会员?立即登入加入口袋圣经协会。 成为会员免费!

上帝知道一切
其他人不需要

会员保密条款

协会非常重视保护会员资料,每位会员都是协会重要的资产。在现今信息高度流通的状况下,许多会员都会有资料保密的顾虑,协会一直在努力保护大家的私人信息。这个文件会帮助你了解我们将如何使用你的资料和信息。

协会绝对不会与任何第三方分享你的资料,不会出租或贩卖您的资料

使用电子邮件联系

协会是一个非营利组织,我们一直采用低成本的运作方式,确保将会员奉献尽可能多地用于福音书印刷。使用电子邮件联系是一个节省支出的好方法。

我们一般使用电子邮件来发送协会新推出的福音书、装备训练课程的通知,或者其他调查表。

您可自行设定希望接收到的信息内容,方法很简单。例如您不希望收到新版福音书的通知邮件,只要在您会员资料管理专区内勾除掉该选项即可。

网络服务器暂存文件

协会使用网络服务器暂存技术简化会员登录的过程。原理很简单,当您浏览协会网站时,我们系统的服务器会在您电脑中放入一个暂存文件夹,记录您在协会网站中输入的文字或选项,例如您的登录帐号,但除此之外不会储存任何您的个人资料。当您再次进入协会网站时,电脑会进入这个暂存档中寻找登录所需信息。若您选择不要储存登录信息,每次登录协会网站时手动输入即可登录。

您也可选择使用“暂时储存”而非“永久储存”的功能。若您选择暂时储存,您的登录信息将在会您关掉协会网站的窗口后被删除,当您重新进入协会网站时需再次进行登录。若您仍有顾虑则可直接进入浏览器设定管理,关掉服务器储存的功能。不过提醒您,协会某些网页的内容在您关闭服务器储存功能后可能无法显示,敬请见谅。

网站日志文件

为了加强协会网站使用的便利性,我们会定期检查每个网页的链接,依照会员的使用需求修改网站的内容与结构,让会员更容易链接到热门的内容。这些日志文件包含浏览者的服务器地址、网页浏览记录以及在该网页停留的时间等。

协会只会对网页的使用进行分析,不会记录会员的资料,我们期望能为所有会员创造最方便的使用体验。

会员资料

我们一般都会将会员信息存入我们的数据库中。这个信息可以使你索取福音书或者其他资源,也可以发布代祷要求和分享见证故事。您的个人资料不会被出租、贩卖或者提供给任何人。

若您发表代祷事项或见证故事,协会网站只会显示您的姓氏与所在的城市或州名(如果会员资料中有这些信息),其余的个人资料将得到口袋圣经协会严密的保护,只有协会同工与其他经协会授权的单位可以使用,如福音书的寄送厂商。

您可随时更新会员资料。若您想索取福音书,需要提供一个寄送地址。同理,若您想通过电子邮件收到通知或消息,必须提供至少一个电子邮箱。如果您注销会员,协会将会从系统中永久删除您的会员资料。

信用卡资料

虽然我们接受信用卡支付运费或者进行奉献,但我们不会储存您的信用卡资料。这些信息只会储存在专业安全的信用卡交易银行的服务器中。协会系统仅储存您信用卡账号后四位、信用卡类型、信用卡到期日,这些方便您查询索取和奉献的历史记录,也方便系统自动寄送奉献提醒信给您。协会通过安全加密手段提高资料的隐秘性。另外通过邮件向您发送支付确认时不会包含您完整的信用卡密码。

数据备份

为了防止因为系统或主机故障导致资料流失,协会会定期备份会员资料。所有的备份资料都会通过协会严格评选的资料储存公司保存。若您注销,协会无法即时删除您在备份档案中的资料,因为这些资料并没有与系统连接,敬请见谅。

若您还有任何关于会员资料保护的问题,请通过{与我们联系,谢谢!



规律地从上帝的话语中饮用活水,会帮助你的生命不断更新。现在你的约翰福音书,花一些时间阅读上帝的话语。您可以考虑加入“21天的挑战”活动,承诺读完约翰福音,我们将会提供您详细的解经。我们也鼓励您留意生活中任何一个机会,将这本上帝话语的福音书分享给身边的人。

关于口袋圣经协会

口袋圣经协会成立至今已有125年,我们鼓励更多人每日读圣经,并积极传扬上帝的话语。

口袋圣经协会属于501(c)3免税非盈利组织,我们的使命始于1893年一位小女孩的异 象。协会现在有来自全球各地606,163位会员,同心致力于“阅读、携带、分享®"上帝的话语。协会成立以来,已在全球用一对一的方式分享了超过一亿本约翰福音书。阅读更多...

与协会Facebook连结

自1893年开始鼓励并装备基督徒积极阅读、携带、分享上帝的话语。

我要奉献!

口袋圣经协会 ©2016 版权所有   隐私声明  |  奉献退款与索取福音书须知

The Pocket Testament League

Back to Top
English
League Member? Sign In now or Join the League. Membership is free!

God knows everything about you.
People don't have to.

Our Privacy Policy

Your privacy matters to us. Our members are a precious resource. We understand the privacy concerns surrounding modern communications, and are doing everything we reasonably can to protect your personal information. This document helps you better understand how we use any information about you.

Your personal information is not shared with other parties. We do not rent, sell, or otherwise allow others to communicate with our members.

E-mail communication

As a not-for-profit organization, we look at every possible means to reduce operating costs so that donations can go to printing Gospels. Using E-mail is a great way to keep costs low.

We use E-mail as much as we can to announce new products or provide other news of interest to our members, such as information about surveys.

You may choose to enable or disable various means we have of communicating with you. For example, you can choose not to receive new product announcements by simply unmarking the appropriate checkbox on your personal profile page.

Web Cookies

Our web site uses cookie technology as a way of making the login process easier for you. Cookies are small text files residing on to your computer, which contain information about your login ID to make it easier to login. Our cookies do not track any personal details about you. When you connect to our site, the computer checks to see if you have a cookie file on your computer. If it exists, you are automatically logged in. If the cookie doesn't exist, you have to manually log in by clicking the "Sign In" menu item.

Members may choose to use only a temporary (rather than permanent) cookie if you are concerned about this. This would require you to login each time you visit the pocketpower.org web site. You may also choose to disable all cookies using a setting in your browser's preferences. Like many web sites, some aspects of the site will not function if cookies are disabled completely.

Web site log files

In order to better understand the needs of our members, we regularly look at the log files that record access to our web site. By analyzing the information, we are able to make changes to the site to make popular pages easier to get to, or to adapt our content to changing member needs. These log files record the IP address of the connecting server, the specific pages visited, and the length of time spent.

No personal information is recorded and the information is analyzed on the basis of large-scale activity because that is more meaningful to us than the activity of any individual member.

Membership information

Naturally, we keep membership information in a database. This information allows you to order Gospels and other resources, as well as to post prayer requests and sharing stories. Your personal information is not rented, sold, or given to any other party.

If you post a prayer request or story, or use membership ID stickers on the Gospels you give out, only your first name and last initial, and your city and state (if provided in your profile), will be available for others to see. All other contact information is protected so that only League staff and authorized associates such as our shipping center can view this information.

You may choose to edit your personal information at any time. To order Gospels, a physical address is required of course. To receive E-mail notices, an E-mail address is required. You may choose to unmark various checkboxes for receiving different kinds of member communication. You may also choose to cancel your membership at any time, in which case your personal information will be permanently removed from our database.

Credit card information

Even though we accept credit card payments for our shipping fee and for donations, we do not keep credit card information on file. This information is maintained by our merchant account service provider on their highly secure systems and is not recorded anywhere on our servers at any time. Our systems do store the last four digits of your credit card number, the type of card, and the expiration date, which enables us to provide you with order and donation history information as well as remind those with recurring donations when their credit card will expire. This data is maintained in an encrypted form behind a secure SSL security barrier. E-mails that are sent as confirmation of payments or gifts do not contain the full credit card number.

Data backups

We back up our data files regularly in case of a computer failure or other electronic disaster. These backup files are maintained in a special vault by a reputable company specializing in such data storage. If you cancel your membership, we are unable to remove your personal information from these archived copies of our database because they are not connected to our systems.

If you have any further questions about your privacy, please contact

The more you're in the Word, the more you'll understand of the Word. Is daily Scripture reading a true habit for you yet? The 21-Day Challenge invites you to get in the Word by reading one chapter of the Gospel of John each day for 21 days.

Connect with us on Facebook

Mobilizing and equipping Christians to Read Carry Share® the Word of God since 1893.

Donate Now
About the League

The Pocket Testament League is a 122 year old Christian outreach ministry that promotes Scripture reading and personal evangelism.

Read more...

Copyright ©2016 The Pocket Testament League®. The Pocket Testament League® is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. All rights reserved.   Privacy Policy  |  Refunds and Returns