The Pocket Testament League

Back to Top
简体中文
口袋圣经协会会员?立即登入加入口袋圣经协会。 成为会员免费!

会员们为您提供
百万种分享秘诀

直接从会员而来的小贴士

最好的学习方式是观察熟手是怎么操作的。如果你有机会可以去观察一个正在行动中的口袋圣经协会会员,从实际操作中去学习他是怎样和别人分享福音的。下面是一些我们从会员中总结出来的非常有用的方法。

我们的会员们太棒了!他们是如此热衷于分享他们的信仰。他们都或多或少的教给我们一两样有效的个人福音传道的方法。本页提供很多对你的福音传讲工作很有帮助的建议。

记住最有效的福音传递方式是面对面的直接接触。仅仅把福音资料随处传播而希望人们去"发现"没有那样的效果,甚至可能会有人把福音资料当做垃圾扔掉。花一点时间真诚友好的把福音资料递到别人手里,你会享受这样做的结果。

基本要点

为达到最好的效果,这里有一些很好的建议。当你的分享对象们开始和你互动时,你会惊讶的发现分享的效果是多么的好。

  • 大声向你的分享对象宣示耶稣的救赎计划。
  • 让被分享对象来宣读关键诗句,比你自己读给他听要效果好得多。这会帮助他们直接建立与圣经的个人联系。
  • 引导他们了解耶稣的整个救赎计划并向他们提问。比如问他们是否曾经尝试过去接触和了解上帝。
  • 如果他们准备好接受基督,邀请他们和你一起祷告决志。你可以大声宣读决志祷告范例,让他们一句一句的重复你的祷告。当然任何其他的决志祷告内容都可以。关键不是你的用词,而是你的态度和心灵。

这里还有一些我们收集的更有效地传福音的方法。可以用他们做你的第一回尝试。

在快餐店

很多我们的会员在快餐店里传福音。这种方法无论在店内或是在“得来速通道“(一种供驾车的人不下车而快速购买食物的通道)里同样有效。 在从服务员那你拿到你的食物的同时,给回他们一本福音小册子(可以的话再加上一点小费),和一句愉快的"哈哈,你给我一份,我也给你一份!."

有一个我们的会员分享了一个他曾使用过的的方式。如果他发现在得来速车道里排在他后面的车里的人,点的是他可以承受的一个价格的食物(比如5美元)。他就把账一起结了,并让服务员把食物连同一本福音小册子一起给后面的人,并告诉他这食物和福音是前面车里的人送给他的免费礼物。

把福音册子和小费一起送出去

最流行的分享福音方法之一就是把福音册子和小费一起送出去。据我们所知这种方法已经引领很多人得到了救赎。但是一定要确定你给的小费要足够慷慨别过于小气,不然会有相反的效果。小费的多少以你消费的内容而定,确保你的接收者带着喜悦,这样他才会认真留意你给他/她的小册子。

和感谢卡片一起送出

如果你有写感谢便条或卡片的习惯,为什么不把福音也写进去呢?这将会是最有效的方式之一,特别是你对你感谢的对象又有一定了解,能够把福音与此联系起来的时候。比如,你知道你所住的酒店的门童喜欢赛车,那就送他一本写有你的感谢词的,我们的赛车封面的福音书。

户外探险战略

我们有些会员是从事某些会与远足者、渔民或其他长期在野外工作的人打交道的领域。这是非常好的传福音的机会,因为这类户外工作者会经常有大段的“孤独” 时间。在他们欣赏着上帝的奇妙创造时,也是最适合阅读和与他们分享一些属灵的信息的时候。我们有一些定制封面是专门送给这些野外探险家们的。

在租车公司或收费站

我们有些会员在租车公司工作。他们通常都会给那些租车的人一本小福音册子和一个友好的微笑并祝他们旅途愉快。无论是商务还是度假旅行,这都是很好的传递福音的机会。因为通常在旅行中的人都会有大把的空闲时间无事可干。

我们有一个在收费站工作的会员。在人们交费的时候,他总会顺带递上一本福音小册子。他这样做得到的回应令他感到很受激励。这样一个免费的礼物让人们觉得实际上他们在付费的时候也得到了点东西。

在教会

你可能觉得在教会就没有必要去发放福音册子了,因为大部分人都会随身带着整本圣经来。但是你可能也会相当吃惊,很多人是在访问教堂无数次以后才会决志信主。这些人通常没有圣经,而且可能从未阅读过圣经的任何章节。在你们的教堂里找个比如门厅这样的地方,寻找留意那些新面孔,向他们友好地询问。当遇到一个不常来教堂的人,就送给他一本福音册子当做“欢迎来到神的殿堂”的礼物。



学习更多分享信仰的方法!我们整理92种有效分享信仰的方法已被会员广泛实践。相信您也可以收到激励!

关于口袋圣经协会

口袋圣经协会成立至今已有120年,我们鼓励更多人每日读圣经,并积极传扬上帝的话语。

口袋圣经协会属于501(c)3免税非盈利组织,我们的使命始于1893年一位小女孩的异 象。协会现在有来自全球各地603,417位会员,同心致力于“阅读、携带、分享®"上帝的话语。协会成立以来,已在全球用一对一的方式分享了超过一亿本约翰福音书。阅读更多...

与协会Facebook连结

自1893年开始鼓励并装备基督徒积极阅读、携带、分享上帝的话语。

我要奉献!

口袋圣经协会 ©2016 版权所有   隐私声明  |  奉献退款与索取福音书须知

The Pocket Testament League

Back to Top
English
League Member? Sign In now or Join the League. Membership is free!

League Members have found
millions of ways to share

Sharing tips directly from our members

The best way to learn is by observing how others are doing something that's new to you but familiar to them. If you get the chance to watch a League member in action, learn from the experience by observing how they share the Gospel with others. These tips are ideas we've learned from members.

Our members are amazing! They are so passionate about sharing their faith that they have taught us a thing or two about how to do effective personal evangelism. This page provides some helpful tips to empower your sharing efforts.

Remember that Gospels are most effective when given to someone else in an actual one-to-one encounter. Just leaving Gospels somewhere in the hopes that someone will "discover" it doesn't have the same impact, and may even lead to Gospels being thrown in the trash. Take the time to hand Gospels to someone with a friendly smile and you'll enjoy some great results.

The basics

For the most impact, here are some helpful tips. You'll be amazed how much more effective your sharing becomes if your friend interacts with you.

  • Read the Plan of Salvation aloud with the person you're sharing with.
  • Have them read key verses out loud, rather than you reading them. This helps them build a direct personal connection to Scripture.
  • Guide them through the plan and ask questions, like asking if they have tried some of the ways to reach God that are shown in the diagram.
  • If they are ready to receive Christ, ask them to pray with you. You might choose to read the suggested prayer aloud, having them repeat the words after you, but any prayer of that type will do. What matters is not the exact words used but the attitude of the heart.

Here are a few of the more creative approaches we've heard about sharing Gospels. Use them as idea starters for yourself.

Fast Food restaurants

Many of our members give Gospels away at fast food restaurants. This works inside or at the drive-through window. When receiving your food, give back a Gospel (with a tip if possible) and a cheerful "here, I'll trade you."

One of our members shared a strategy where he asks at the drive-through window if the person behind him is ordering something within a reasonable cost (like $5). If so, he pays for that person's meal and asks the clerk to give them a copy of the Gospel, letting them know that the meal and the Gospel are a free gift from the person who was in front of them.

Leaving a Gospel with your tip

One of the most popular ways of sharing a Gospel is to leave one with your tip. This has led to a number of salvation decisions we've heard about. Make sure you leave a generous tip or it will send the wrong message! As valuable as you know the content is, your recipients won't regard your Gospel book with joy if given in the place of a tip!

With thank you cards

If you like to write thank you notes or cards for above-and-beyond service, why not include a Gospel? This is most effective if you have learned something about the person you're thanking, and if your Gospel cover relates well. For example, if you know that your hotel concierge likes car racing, include one of our motorsports covers with your thank you note.

Outdoor adventure strategy

Some of our members are involved in areas of work where they interact with hikers, fishermen and others going off into the great outdoors. This is a great place to give a Gospel, because these trips often provide hours of "alone" time suitable for reading, and for people to talk about spiritual things as they enjoy God's beautiful creation. We have a special cover especially suited for outdoor enthusiasts.

Car rentals and toll booths

Some of our members work for car rental agencies. As people leave on a trip with their newly rented car, they hand them a Gospel with a friendly smile and and offer to enjoy their trip. Whether on a business trip or vacation, these are great opportunities to give a Gospel because people travelling often have lots of spare time with little to do.

One of our members reported that he works at a toll booth and gives Gospels to people paying their toll. The response has been encouraging, as the free gift provides a sense that people are actually getting something for their money.

At church

You might think that church isn't necessarily a useful place to give out Gospels because so many people are already carrying complete Bibles. You might be surprised. Many people visit a church long before they make a decision for Jesus Christ. These people usually don't have a Bible yet, and may never have read any part of Scripture. Make a point of hanging around in the foyer of your church looking for new faces. Be friendly and ask questions. When you meet someone who doesn't normally come to church, offer a Gospel as a free "welcome to church" gift.

God's Word to You is a charming Gospel designed especially for young children. It uses Scripture passages combined with children's illustrations to make a clear presentation of the gospel message. Order your copies today!

Connect with us on Facebook

Mobilizing and equipping Christians to Read Carry Share® the Word of God since 1893.

Donate Now
About the League

The Pocket Testament League is a 122 year old Christian outreach ministry that promotes Scripture reading and personal evangelism.

Read more...

Copyright ©2017 The Pocket Testament League®. The Pocket Testament League® is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. All rights reserved.   Privacy Policy  |  Refunds and Returns